It’s not easy

To have a blog in English is not easy. Translating is tiring. I prefer not to use Google Translate as I want to improve my English.

To make something good as a habit is difficult especially writing in English. Moreover because I can’t manage my target to make a posting at least 10 posts per month in my Indonesian blog. Another thing is that I still confuse the concept of this blog. So If you got lost to my blog and didn’t find anything useful or informative, I am sorry.

Leave a Reply

